Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Colorado / Ward Electric Company Inc

Ward Electric Company Inc: USDOT 1342035, Longmont, CO

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

Ward Electric Company Inc (USDOT 1342035) is an interstate carrier in Longmont, CO, registered with FMCSA with 306 power units and 471 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 37 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on August 11, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 36.8% against 22.9% for all carriers (7 of 19 vehicle inspections). The states reported 4 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 1 injury.

The request: Watch Ward Electric Company Inc (USDOT 1342035): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
1342035
Location
9586 E I25 Frontage RD Ste B, Longmont, CO 80504
Phone
(303) 682 0066
Operation
Interstate; private property
Operating authority
No active operating authority on file with FMCSA
Power units
306
Drivers
471 (385 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
2,004,143 in 2024
Cargo carried
General freight, Metal sheets, coils and rolls, Motor vehicles, Logs, poles, beams and lumber, Building materials, Machinery and large objects, Utilities
Last registration update
May 6, 2025
In the FMCSA register since
March 7, 2005
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections19736.8%22.9%13.9 points above the national rate
Driver inspections3700%6.3%6.3 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order37718.9%19.4%

Crashes

4 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
May 27, 2026Not ReportedCO00Yes
July 23, 2025Not ReportedCO00Yes
May 2, 2025LakewoodCO00Yes
March 12, 2025CO01Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.