Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Colorado / Seven O Seven Transportation LLC

Seven O Seven Transportation LLC, USDOT 3566257

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

Seven O Seven Transportation LLC (USDOT 3566257) is an interstate carrier in Wheat Ridge, CO, registered with FMCSA with 170 power units and 170 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 558 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on November 2, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 26.0% against 22.9% for all carriers (71 of 273 vehicle inspections). The states reported 27 crashes in the same period, with 1 death and 14 injuries.

The request: Watch Seven O Seven Transportation LLC (USDOT 3566257): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
3566257
Location
10200 W44TH Ave Suite # 304a4, Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
Phone
(720) 882 0470
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 1216195
Operating authority
Active common carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$750,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
170
Drivers
170 (170 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
30,520,000 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight, Motor vehicles, Building materials, Mobile homes, Fresh produce, U.S. mail, Paper products, Utilities
Last registration update
November 2, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
February 9, 2021
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections2737126%22.9%3.1 points above the national rate
Driver inspections558234.1%6.3%2.2 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order5588915.9%19.4%

Crashes

27 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
October 20, 2026PhoenixAZ00Yes
September 30, 2026UnincorporatedGA00Yes
September 23, 2026Not in City LimitTN01Yes
August 29, 2026Cle ElumWA00Yes
August 19, 2026Not ReportedUT03Yes
May 21, 2026GA00Yes
May 1, 2026Not ReportedVA00Yes
March 11, 2026UnincorporatedFL00Yes
February 27, 2026TupeloMS01Yes
February 18, 2026WamsutterWY00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.