Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Colorado / Navajo Express Inc

Navajo Express Inc: USDOT 202381, Denver, CO

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

Navajo Express Inc (USDOT 202381) is an interstate carrier in Denver, CO, registered with FMCSA with 296 power units and 303 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 1,033 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on November 4, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 38.7% against 22.9% for all carriers (192 of 496 vehicle inspections). The states reported 34 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 15 injuries.

The request: Watch Navajo Express Inc (USDOT 202381): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
202381
Location
1400 West 64TH Avenue, Denver, CO 80221
Phone
(303) 287 3800
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 157626
Operating authority
Active common carrier and contract carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
296
Drivers
303 (303 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
26,140,523 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight, Household goods, Building materials, Fresh produce, Liquids and gases, Garbage, refuse and trash, Chemicals, Refrigerated food, Beverages, Paper products
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (September 19, 2018)
Last registration update
November 24, 2025
In the FMCSA register since
June 1, 1974
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections49619238.7%22.9%15.8 points above the national rate
Driver inspections1,033292.8%6.3%3.5 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order1,03321620.9%19.4%

Crashes

34 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
October 4, 2026Not ReportedWV00Yes
September 24, 2026SalisburyNC00Yes
July 25, 2026Snake Spring TownshipPA00Yes
July 7, 2026Non-City Or UnincorporateMO01No
June 20, 2026Not ReportedKS00Yes
June 16, 2026IndianapolisIN01Yes
April 29, 2026Jackson (township of)OH01Yes
April 17, 2026Hoyleton TwpIL00Yes
February 27, 2026UnknownAZ00Yes
February 26, 2026FestusMO01Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.