Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Colorado / JR Lopez Trucking LLC

JR Lopez Trucking LLC: USDOT 3450420, Lakewood, CO

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

JR Lopez Trucking LLC (USDOT 3450420) is an interstate carrier in Lakewood, CO, registered with FMCSA with 9 power units and 9 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 13 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 27, 2026. The states reported 3 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 6 injuries.

The request: Watch JR Lopez Trucking LLC (USDOT 3450420): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
3450420
Also does business as
851222488
Location
1572 S Benton ST, Lakewood, CO 80232
Phone
(720) 257 1745
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 1283607
Operating authority
Active common carrier and contract carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
9
Drivers
9 (9 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
840,000 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight, Metal sheets, coils and rolls, Building materials, Other
Last registration update
February 6, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
July 7, 2020
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections4125%22.9%
Driver inspections13430.8%6.3%24.5 points above the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order13538.5%19.4%

Crashes

3 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
March 6, 2026Not ReportedCO05Yes
February 6, 2026Not ReportedCO01Yes
December 3, 2025Idaho SpringsCO00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.