Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Colorado / Douglas County Government

Douglas County Government: USDOT 1144586, Castle Rock, CO

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

Douglas County Government (USDOT 1144586) is an intrastate (non hazardous materials) carrier in Castle Rock, CO, registered with FMCSA with 63 power units and 110 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 3 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on July 7, 2026. The states reported 2 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 2 injuries.

The request: Watch Douglas County Government (USDOT 1144586): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
1144586
Also does business as
Douglas County
Location
3030 N Industrial Way, Castle Rock, CO 80104
Phone
(303) 660 7485
Operation
Intrastate (non hazardous materials); motor carrier
Operating authority
No active operating authority on file with FMCSA
Power units
63
Drivers
110 (90 with a commercial licence)
Cargo carried
Building materials, Machinery and large objects, Garbage, refuse and trash, Water well, Asphalt, Dirt, Roadbase
Last registration update
June 25, 2003
In the FMCSA register since
June 25, 2003
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections100%22.9%
Driver inspections300%6.3%
All inspections, any out of service order300%19.4%

Crashes

2 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
July 21, 2026Not ReportedCO00Yes
March 12, 2026Not ReportedCO02Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.