Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Minnesota / Willy Jensen Trucking & Repair Inc

Willy Jensen Trucking & Repair Inc: USDOT 1137540, Osage, MN

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

Willy Jensen Trucking & Repair Inc (USDOT 1137540) is an interstate carrier in Osage, MN, registered with FMCSA with 6 power units and 6 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 29 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 8, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 17.6% against 22.9% for all carriers (3 of 17 vehicle inspections). The states reported 2 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 2 injuries.

The request: Watch Willy Jensen Trucking & Repair Inc (USDOT 1137540): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
1137540
Location
27522 County Highway 48, Osage, MN 56570
Phone
(218) 252 6910
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 550202
Operating authority
Active contract carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$750,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
6
Drivers
6 (6 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
672,784 in 2024
Cargo carried
General freight, Household goods, Metal sheets, coils and rolls, Logs, poles, beams and lumber, Building materials, Machinery and large objects, Intermodal containers, Oil field equipment, Grain, feed and hay, Dry bulk commodities, Paper products, Utilities, Farm supplies, Steel
Last registration update
December 4, 2025
In the FMCSA register since
June 8, 2003
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections17317.6%22.9%5.3 points below the national rate
Driver inspections2900%6.3%6.3 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order29310.3%19.4%

Crashes

2 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
June 30, 2025Not ReportedND01Yes
June 30, 2025Not ReportedND01Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.