Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Minnesota / Specialized Transportation Enterprises Inc

Specialized Transportation Enterprises Inc, USDOT 1196177

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

Specialized Transportation Enterprises Inc (USDOT 1196177) is an interstate carrier in Victoria, MN, registered with FMCSA with 43 power units and 43 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 120 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on November 2, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 38.8% against 22.9% for all carriers (19 of 49 vehicle inspections). The states reported 8 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 2 injuries.

The request: Watch Specialized Transportation Enterprises Inc (USDOT 1196177): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
1196177
Location
8417 Bavaria Road, Victoria, MN 55386
Phone
(802) 295 8070
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 477307
Operating authority
Active contract carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$750,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
43
Drivers
43 (36 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
1,618,587 in 2024
Cargo carried
General freight, Metal sheets, coils and rolls, Motor vehicles, Driveaway and towaway, Building materials, Mobile homes, Machinery and large objects, Intermodal containers, Grain, feed and hay, Beverages, Paper products, Farm supplies
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (July 10, 2026)
Last registration update
May 27, 2025
In the FMCSA register since
December 23, 2003
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections491938.8%22.9%15.9 points above the national rate
Driver inspections12032.5%6.3%3.8 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order1202218.3%19.4%

Crashes

8 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
February 26, 2026RochesterIN01Yes
December 29, 2025Philadelphia CityPA00Yes
August 17, 2025Lewis TownshipPA00Yes
July 27, 2025Not ReportedNE00Yes
July 8, 2025StoweVT01No
June 30, 2025Not ReportedCO00Yes
April 14, 2025Mount Joy TownshipPA00Yes
December 11, 2024Swatara TownshipPA00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.