Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Colorado / Selimovich Transport Inc

Selimovich Transport Inc: USDOT 1776489, Commerce City, CO

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

Selimovich Transport Inc (USDOT 1776489) is an interstate carrier in Commerce City, CO, registered with FMCSA with 31 power units and 40 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 102 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 23, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 14.5% against 22.9% for all carriers (11 of 76 vehicle inspections). The states reported 4 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 5 injuries.

The request: Watch Selimovich Transport Inc (USDOT 1776489): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
1776489
Also does business as
Sti
Location
8620 Brighton Road, Commerce City, CO 80022
Phone
(303) 412 7172
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 771327
Operating authority
Active common carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$5,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
31
Drivers
40 (40 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
2,410,453 in 2024
Cargo carried
Liquids and gases, Chemicals
Hazardous materials
Yes, as the carrier reports
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (May 30, 2025)
Last registration update
October 29, 2025
In the FMCSA register since
May 28, 2008
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections761114.5%22.9%8.4 points below the national rate
Driver inspections10200%6.3%6.3 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order1021110.8%19.4%

Crashes

4 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
June 30, 2026Not ReportedCO03Yes
April 27, 2026Not ReportedCO00Yes
March 15, 2025CO02Yes
February 14, 2025CO00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.