Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Michigan / Ken Graham Trucking Inc

Ken Graham Trucking Inc: USDOT 71976, Brimley, MI

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

Ken Graham Trucking Inc (USDOT 71976) is an interstate carrier in Brimley, MI, registered with FMCSA with 97 power units and 88 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 118 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on November 2, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 20.0% against 22.9% for all carriers (8 of 40 vehicle inspections). The states reported 8 crashes in the same period, with 2 deaths and 2 injuries.

The request: Watch Ken Graham Trucking Inc (USDOT 71976): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
71976
Location
5018 W M28, Brimley, MI 49715
Phone
(906) 632 8771
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 92319
Operating authority
Active common carrier and contract carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
97
Drivers
88 (88 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
7,632,655 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight, Metal sheets, coils and rolls, Motor vehicles, Logs, poles, beams and lumber, Building materials, Machinery and large objects, Fresh produce, Grain, feed and hay, Dry bulk commodities, Beverages, Paper products, Farm supplies, Aggregates
Hazardous materials
Yes, as the carrier reports
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (June 17, 2019)
Last registration update
June 17, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
June 1, 1974
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections40820%22.9%2.9 points below the national rate
Driver inspections11810.8%6.3%5.5 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order11897.6%19.4%

Crashes

8 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
September 30, 2026Not ReportedSC00Yes
September 22, 2026Non-City Or UnincorporateMO00Yes
June 5, 2026Not ReportedKS22Yes
February 16, 2026ST Ignace TWPMI00Yes
December 16, 2025Franklin (township of)OH00Yes
July 31, 2025Alaiedon TWPMI00Yes
March 19, 2025CincinnatiOH00Yes
March 16, 2025Tuscarora TWPMI00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.