Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Virginia / Eurovia Atlantic Coast LLC

Eurovia Atlantic Coast LLC: USDOT 3201032, Chantilly, VA

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

Eurovia Atlantic Coast LLC (USDOT 3201032) is an interstate carrier in Chantilly, VA, registered with FMCSA with 61 power units and 303 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 180 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 22, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 11.7% against 22.9% for all carriers (16 of 137 vehicle inspections). The states reported 9 crashes in the same period, with 6 deaths and 38 injuries.

The request: Watch Eurovia Atlantic Coast LLC (USDOT 3201032): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
3201032
Also does business as
Eurovia Atlantic Coast
Location
14900 Bogle Drive Suite 201, Chantilly, VA 20151
Phone
(703) 225 7577
Operation
Interstate; private property
Operating authority
No active operating authority on file with FMCSA
Power units
61, of which 15 buses
Drivers
303 (238 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
1,421,000 in 2024
Cargo carried
Motor vehicles, Building materials, Machinery and large objects, Liquids and gases, Passengers
Hazardous materials
Yes, as the carrier reports
Last registration update
February 24, 2025
In the FMCSA register since
October 16, 2018
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections1371611.7%22.9%11.2 points below the national rate
Driver inspections18031.7%6.3%4.6 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order1801910.6%19.4%

Crashes

9 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
August 15, 2026Bullskin TownshipPA02Yes
July 27, 2026Virginia BeachVA00Yes
July 21, 2026Not ListedTX00Yes
June 8, 2026Not ReportedVA00Yes
May 29, 2026Not ReportedVA536Yes
February 6, 2026OrangeburgSC00Yes
October 21, 2025Hempfield TownshipPA00Yes
August 2, 2025Not ListedTX10Yes
July 23, 2025SpotsylvaniaVA00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.