Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Virginia / Brian Omps Towing & Repair LLC

Brian Omps Towing & Repair LLC: USDOT 930114, Winchester, VA

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

Brian Omps Towing & Repair LLC (USDOT 930114) is an interstate carrier in Winchester, VA, registered with FMCSA with 32 power units and 11 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 35 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on July 29, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 12.5% against 22.9% for all carriers (4 of 32 vehicle inspections). The states reported 2 crashes in the same period.

The request: Watch Brian Omps Towing & Repair LLC (USDOT 930114): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
930114
Location
240 Tyson Drive, Winchester, VA 22603
Phone
(540) 678 0063
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 405196
Operating authority
Active contract carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
32
Drivers
11 (11 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
528,504 in 2022
Cargo carried
General freight, Motor vehicles, Machinery and large objects
Hazardous materials
Yes, as the carrier reports
Last registration update
June 9, 2025
In the FMCSA register since
January 31, 2001
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections32412.5%22.9%10.4 points below the national rate
Driver inspections1119.1%6.3%2.8 points above the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order35514.3%19.4%

Crashes

2 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
April 14, 2026Not ReportedVA00Yes
October 23, 2025Not ReportedVA00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.