Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Minnesota / Autumn Transport Inc

Autumn Transport Inc: USDOT 184150, Woodbury, MN

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

Autumn Transport Inc (USDOT 184150) is an interstate carrier in Woodbury, MN, registered with FMCSA with 145 power units and 140 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 166 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 26, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 13.8% against 22.9% for all carriers (9 of 65 vehicle inspections). The states reported 9 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 4 injuries.

The request: Watch Autumn Transport Inc (USDOT 184150): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
184150
Location
6550 Courtly Road, Woodbury, MN 55125
Phone
(651) 738 6998
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 177464
Operating authority
Active common carrier and contract carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
145
Drivers
140 (140 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
14,000,000 in 2026
Cargo carried
General freight, Metal sheets, coils and rolls, Fresh produce, Liquids and gases, Grain, feed and hay, Coal and coke, Chemicals, Dry bulk commodities, Refrigerated food, Farm supplies, Liquid Feed
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (March 7, 2011)
Last registration update
October 20, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
June 1, 1974
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections65913.8%22.9%9.1 points below the national rate
Driver inspections16600%6.3%6.3 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order16695.4%19.4%

Crashes

9 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
August 13, 2026HudsonWI00Yes
June 10, 2026Not ReportedVA02Yes
February 2, 2026GaryIN00Yes
January 13, 2026Not ReportedGA00Yes
December 1, 2025Not ReportedGA00Yes
September 3, 2025BlythewoodSC00Yes
August 14, 2025ChicagoIL01Yes
August 11, 2025UnknownGA01Yes
January 22, 2025DesotoMS00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.