Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Colorado / Areli Trucking LLC

Areli Trucking LLC: USDOT 2592248, Thornton, CO

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

Areli Trucking LLC (USDOT 2592248) is an interstate carrier in Thornton, CO, registered with FMCSA with 14 power units and 6 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 3 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on July 21, 2025. The states reported 2 crashes in the same period.

The request: Watch Areli Trucking LLC (USDOT 2592248): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
2592248
Location
7789 E 124TH Ave, Thornton, CO 80602
Phone
(720) 308 9490
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 1267161
Operating authority
Active contract carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
14
Drivers
6 (6 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
100,000 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight, Building materials, Sand And Gravel
Last registration update
April 22, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
March 24, 2015
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections11100%22.9%
Driver inspections300%6.3%
All inspections, any out of service order3133.3%19.4%

Crashes

2 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
May 29, 2026Not ReportedCO00Yes
May 29, 2026Not ReportedCO00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.