Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Missouri / Wiese USA Inc

Wiese USA Inc, Saint Louis MO: USDOT 192626, 65 inspections

Wiese USA Inc (USDOT 192626) is an interstate carrier in Saint Louis, MO, registered with FMCSA with 121 power units and 115 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 65 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 15, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 15.3% against 22.9% for all carriers (9 of 59 vehicle inspections). The states reported 5 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 1 injury.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
192626
Also does business as
Wiese
Location
1435 Woodson RD, Saint Louis, MO 63132
Phone
(314) 997 4444
Operation
Interstate; private property
Operating authority
No active operating authority on file with FMCSA
Power units
121
Drivers
115 (57 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
572,722 in 2025
Cargo carried
Motor vehicles, Machinery and large objects, Liquids and gases
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (May 3, 1990)
Last registration update
February 17, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
June 1, 1974
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections59915.3%22.9%7.6 points below the national rate
Driver inspections65710.8%6.3%4.5 points above the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order651421.5%19.4%

Crashes

5 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
August 21, 2026Not ReportedKS00Yes
May 12, 2026North VernonIN00Yes
December 19, 2025MT LaurelNJ01Yes
October 15, 2025Not ReportedKS00Yes
August 24, 2025Non-City Or UnincorporateMO00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.