Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Pennsylvania / Venezia Bulk Transport Inc

Venezia Bulk Transport Inc: USDOT 1079966, Pottstown, PA

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

Venezia Bulk Transport Inc (USDOT 1079966) is an interstate carrier in Pottstown, PA, registered with FMCSA with 442 power units and 402 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 284 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 30, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 18.1% against 22.9% for all carriers (25 of 138 vehicle inspections). The states reported 38 crashes in the same period, with 6 deaths and 22 injuries.

The request: Watch Venezia Bulk Transport Inc (USDOT 1079966): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
1079966
Location
86 Airport Road, Pottstown, PA 19464
Phone
(610) 495 5200
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 448833
Operating authority
Active common carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
442
Drivers
402 (402 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
27,259,453 in 2025
Cargo carried
Dry bulk commodities
Last registration update
May 11, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
December 12, 2002
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections1382518.1%22.9%4.8 points below the national rate
Driver inspections28410.4%6.3%5.9 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order284269.2%19.4%

Crashes

38 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
September 22, 2026MedfordNJ01Yes
September 17, 2026Emmaus BoroughPA00Yes
August 11, 2026OrangeVA02Yes
July 21, 2026Not ReportedVA02Yes
July 7, 2026Milford TownshipPA00Yes
June 23, 2026Not ReportedVA11Yes
June 12, 2026KnowltonNJ00Yes
May 12, 2026AtlantaGA00Yes
April 23, 2026Franklin TWPNJ01Yes
April 18, 2026TampaFL01No

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.