Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Ohio / TRX Southeast Inc

TRX Southeast Inc: USDOT 2256081, Cleveland, OH

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

TRX Southeast Inc (USDOT 2256081) is an interstate carrier in Cleveland, OH, registered with FMCSA with 354 power units and 177 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 198 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 29, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 28.1% against 22.9% for all carriers (27 of 96 vehicle inspections). The states reported 16 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 8 injuries.

The request: Watch TRX Southeast Inc (USDOT 2256081): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
2256081
Location
8777 Rockside RD, Cleveland, OH 44125
Phone
(855) 259 9259
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 770140
Operating authority
Active common carrier and contract carrier and broker authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$4,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
354
Drivers
177 (177 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
11,153,647 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight, Metal sheets, coils and rolls, Fresh produce, Intermodal containers, Chemicals, Dry bulk commodities, Refrigerated food, Beverages
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (October 18, 2017)
Last registration update
January 30, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
December 15, 2011
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections962728.1%22.9%5.2 points above the national rate
Driver inspections19710.5%6.3%5.8 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order1982814.1%19.4%

Crashes

16 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
September 4, 2026Not ReportedSC00Yes
June 25, 2026FairburnGA00Yes
June 3, 2026AugustaGA00Yes
February 4, 2026GA00Yes
January 11, 2026Rural TalladegaAL01Yes
October 16, 2025Not ReportedGA01Yes
October 14, 2025Not ReportedGA02Yes
September 23, 2025BrownsvilleTX01Yes
August 27, 2025Not ReportedGA00Yes
July 28, 2025Rural ChambersAL01Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.