Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Utah / Transportation Inc Agent Group Inc

Transportation Inc Agent Group Inc, USDOT 2061716

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

Transportation Inc Agent Group Inc (USDOT 2061716) is an interstate carrier in Heber City, UT, registered with FMCSA with 74 power units and 74 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 112 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 26, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 33.3% against 22.9% for all carriers (22 of 66 vehicle inspections). The states reported 6 crashes in the same period, with 1 death and 1 injury.

The request: Watch Transportation Inc Agent Group Inc (USDOT 2061716): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
2061716
Location
870 South 300 West, Heber City, UT 84032
Phone
(801) 376 6247
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 721277
Operating authority
Active contract carrier and broker authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
74
Drivers
74 (74 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
10,611,010 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight, Intermodal containers
Hazardous materials
Yes, as the carrier reports
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (September 10, 2018)
Last registration update
February 21, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
August 2, 2010
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections662233.3%22.9%10.4 points above the national rate
Driver inspections11243.6%6.3%2.7 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order1122522.3%19.4%

Crashes

6 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
November 25, 2025Not ListedTX10No
November 22, 2025Not ReportedVA00Yes
August 11, 2025Not ReportedVA00Yes
March 14, 2025GA01Yes
January 13, 2025VA00Yes
December 13, 2024LauderdaleMS00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.