Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Kentucky / Trans Papa Logistics Inc

Trans Papa Logistics Inc: USDOT 1576998, Louisville, KY

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

Trans Papa Logistics Inc (USDOT 1576998) is an interstate carrier in Louisville, KY, registered with FMCSA with 177 power units and 434 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 260 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 29, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 20.8% against 22.9% for all carriers (31 of 149 vehicle inspections). The states reported 13 crashes in the same period, with 2 deaths and 6 injuries.

The request: Watch Trans Papa Logistics Inc (USDOT 1576998): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
1576998
Also does business as
Trans Papa Logistics
Location
2002 Papa Johns Blvd, Louisville, KY 40299
Phone
(502) 292 8705
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 583945
Operating authority
Active contract carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$2,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
177
Drivers
434 (434 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
16,144,893 in 2024
Cargo carried
General freight, Fresh produce, Dry bulk commodities, Refrigerated food, Beverages, Paper products
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (July 21, 2010)
Last registration update
October 3, 2025
In the FMCSA register since
November 15, 2006
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections1493120.8%22.9%2.1 points below the national rate
Driver inspections26010.4%6.3%5.9 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order2603212.3%19.4%

Crashes

13 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
September 10, 2026LorenaTX01No
August 7, 2026Not ReportedVA00Yes
April 28, 2026HarlingenTX02No
April 3, 2026Not ReportedGA20Yes
March 9, 2026ArlingtonTX00Yes
October 29, 2025FairmontWV00Yes
September 22, 2025SpartaKY00Yes
August 13, 2025LaurelMD01No
August 5, 2025RiversideCA00Yes
July 18, 2025Tabor CityNC00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.