Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Nevada / Top Notch Carrier LLC

Top Notch Carrier LLC: USDOT 2520781, Pahrump, NV

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

Top Notch Carrier LLC (USDOT 2520781) is an interstate carrier in Pahrump, NV, registered with FMCSA with 10 power units and 10 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 19 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 28, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 10.0% against 22.9% for all carriers (1 of 10 vehicle inspections). The states reported 3 crashes in the same period.

The request: Watch Top Notch Carrier LLC (USDOT 2520781): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
2520781
Location
3591 W Bell Vista Ave, Pahrump, NV 89060
Phone
(775) 537 6020
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 875065
Operating authority
Active common carrier and contract carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
10
Drivers
10 (10 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
784,588 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight, Household goods, Metal sheets, coils and rolls, Motor vehicles, Logs, poles, beams and lumber, Building materials, Machinery and large objects, Fresh produce, Oil field equipment, Grain, feed and hay, Dry bulk commodities, Refrigerated food, Beverages, Paper products, Utilities, Farm supplies, Water well, Liquor
Last registration update
January 26, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
July 2, 2014
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections10110%22.9%12.9 points below the national rate
Driver inspections1900%6.3%6.3 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order1915.3%19.4%

Crashes

3 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
July 10, 2026Not ReportedNM00Yes
January 26, 2026IndianapolisIN00Yes
September 3, 2025Not ReportedVA00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.