Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Minnesota / T J Potter Trucking Inc

T J Potter Trucking Inc: USDOT 303391, Becker, MN

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

T J Potter Trucking Inc (USDOT 303391) is an interstate carrier in Becker, MN, registered with FMCSA with 136 power units and 136 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 182 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 30, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 23.8% against 22.9% for all carriers (20 of 84 vehicle inspections). The states reported 14 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 5 injuries.

The request: Watch T J Potter Trucking Inc (USDOT 303391): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
303391
Location
13000 Sherburne Ave, Becker, MN 55308
Phone
(763) 262 5850
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 204143
Operating authority
Active contract carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
136
Drivers
136 (125 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
7,141,753 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight, Metal sheets, coils and rolls, Driveaway and towaway, Logs, poles, beams and lumber, Building materials, Machinery and large objects, Oil field equipment, Farm supplies
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (November 17, 1994)
Last registration update
March 13, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
October 19, 1987
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections842023.8%22.9%0.9 points above the national rate
Driver inspections18231.6%6.3%4.7 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order1822413.2%19.4%

Crashes

14 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
July 6, 2026Co Unit Road Dist TwpIL00Yes
June 19, 2026Non-City Or UnincorporateMO02No
May 20, 2026MartinezCA00Yes
March 13, 2026ChaskaMN00Yes
February 1, 2026ST MichaelMN00Yes
November 13, 2025Not ReportedNE01No
August 8, 2025Not ReportedNE00Yes
July 11, 2025HudsonWI00Yes
May 31, 2025Not ReportedGA00Yes
March 3, 2025KentlandIN01Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.