Data / Carriers / Virginia / Sweetie Boy Transportation LLC
Sweetie Boy Transportation LLC: USDOT 2106834, Richmond, VA
Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.
Sweetie Boy Transportation LLC (USDOT 2106834) is an interstate carrier in Richmond, VA, registered with FMCSA with 80 power units and 77 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 44 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 28, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 4.2% against 22.9% for all carriers (1 of 24 vehicle inspections). The states reported 9 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 2 injuries.
The request: Watch Sweetie Boy Transportation LLC (USDOT 2106834): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.
SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.
- USDOT number
- 2106834
- Location
- 4001 Carolina Ave, Richmond, VA 23222
- Phone
- (844) 723 3278
- Operation
- Interstate; for hire
- Docket
- MC 734752
- Operating authority
- Active common carrier authority for property
- Liability insurance on file
- $1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
- Power units
- 80
- Drivers
- 77 (63 with a commercial licence)
- Miles reported
- 6,400,000 in 2025
- Cargo carried
- General freight, Motor vehicles
- Hazardous materials
- Yes, as the carrier reports
- Last registration update
- March 16, 2026
- In the FMCSA register since
- December 30, 2010
- FMCSA safety measurement page
- ai.fmcsa.dot.gov
Inspections and out of service rates
Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.
| Measure | Inspections | Out of service | Rate | National rate | Against national |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vehicle inspections | 24 | 1 | 4.2% | 22.9% | 18.7 points below the national rate |
| Driver inspections | 44 | 2 | 4.5% | 6.3% | 1.8 points below the national rate |
| All inspections, any out of service order | 44 | 3 | 6.8% | 19.4% |
Crashes
9 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.
| Date | City | State | Deaths | Injuries | Towed away |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| September 10, 2026 | Mineral Wells | WV | 0 | 1 | Yes |
| July 4, 2026 | Henrico | VA | 0 | 0 | Yes |
| March 11, 2026 | Greensboro | NC | 0 | 1 | No |
| December 19, 2025 | Hanover | VA | 0 | 0 | Yes |
| October 8, 2025 | Not Reported | VA | 0 | 0 | Yes |
| August 21, 2025 | Perryville | MD | 0 | 0 | Yes |
| August 14, 2025 | Not Reported | VA | 0 | 0 | Yes |
| June 9, 2025 | Newport | DE | 0 | 0 | Yes |
| February 1, 2025 | Butner | NC | 0 | 0 | Yes |
The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page
Also on SpecStream
- Carriers in Virginia
- Carriers in Richmond, VA
- New trucking companies in Virginia
- General freight carriers in Virginia
- Motor vehicles carriers in Virginia
Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.