Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Georgia / Shann Peanut III LLC

Shann Peanut III LLC: USDOT 4299806, Statesboro, GA

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

Shann Peanut III LLC (USDOT 4299806) is an intrastate (non hazardous materials) carrier in Statesboro, GA, registered with FMCSA with 86 power units and 55 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 6 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on April 17, 2026. The states reported 5 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 3 injuries.

The request: Watch Shann Peanut III LLC (USDOT 4299806): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
4299806
Location
5225 Harville RD, Statesboro, GA 30458
Phone
(912) 839 2601
Operation
Intrastate (non hazardous materials); private property
Operating authority
No active operating authority on file with FMCSA
Power units
86, of which 2 buses
Drivers
55 (19 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
10,000 in 2025
Cargo carried
Passengers, Grain, feed and hay, Peanuts
Last registration update
January 22, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
September 23, 2024
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections3266.7%22.9%
Driver inspections500%6.3%6.3 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order6233.3%19.4%

Crashes

5 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
December 7, 2025Not ReportedGA01Yes
November 22, 2025Not ReportedGA01Yes
November 6, 2025Not ReportedGA00Yes
October 19, 2025Not ReportedGA00Yes
October 15, 2025Not ReportedGA01Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.