Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Michigan / Rebel Freight Services LLC

Rebel Freight Services LLC: USDOT 114778, Bingham Farms, MI

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

Rebel Freight Services LLC (USDOT 114778) is an interstate carrier in Bingham Farms, MI, registered with FMCSA with 47 power units and 41 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 47 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 8, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 15.8% against 22.9% for all carriers (3 of 19 vehicle inspections). The states reported 4 crashes in the same period.

The request: Watch Rebel Freight Services LLC (USDOT 114778): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
114778
Location
30600 Telegraph Road Ste 2175, Bingham Farms, MI 48025
Phone
(248) 442 6801
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 313264
Operating authority
Active contract carrier and broker authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
47
Drivers
41 (41 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
4,585,240 in 2024
Cargo carried
General freight, Metal sheets, coils and rolls, Machinery and large objects, Auto Seat Frams
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (May 30, 2008)
Last registration update
March 25, 2025
In the FMCSA register since
June 1, 1974
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections19315.8%22.9%7.1 points below the national rate
Driver inspections4700%6.3%6.3 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order4736.4%19.4%

Crashes

4 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
April 9, 2026Woodville (township of)OH00Yes
March 15, 2026Not ReportedNE00Yes
March 15, 2026Not ReportedNE00Yes
October 21, 2025Wyanet TwpIL00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.