Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / North Dakota / Parkland USA Corporation

Parkland USA Corporation: USDOT 227853, Minot, ND

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

Parkland USA Corporation (USDOT 227853) is an interstate carrier in Minot, ND, registered with FMCSA with 718 power units and 338 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 458 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 28, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 8.7% against 22.9% for all carriers (33 of 381 vehicle inspections). The states reported 10 crashes in the same period, with 1 death and 10 injuries.

The request: Watch Parkland USA Corporation (USDOT 227853): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
227853
Also does business as
Farstad Oil Conrad & Bischoff Rhinehart Oil
Location
100 27TH ST NE, Minot, ND 58703
Phone
(701) 852 1194
Operation
Interstate; private property, for hire
Docket
MC 289216
Operating authority
Active common carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$5,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
718
Drivers
338 (330 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
2,158,746 in 2026
Cargo carried
General freight, Liquids and gases, Grain, feed and hay, Chemicals, Non Bulk Lubricants
Hazardous materials
Yes, as the carrier reports
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (April 5, 2011)
Last registration update
June 11, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
January 29, 1983
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections381338.7%22.9%14.2 points below the national rate
Driver inspections45820.4%6.3%5.9 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order458347.4%19.4%

Crashes

10 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
July 14, 2026UT00Yes
March 5, 2026ND00Yes
September 30, 2025Not ReportedNV02No
September 9, 2025I-94MT00Yes
June 18, 2025Forest LakesAZ11Yes
May 1, 2025CO04Yes
April 17, 2025MandanND00Yes
April 5, 2025ND01Yes
December 31, 2024ProvoUT02Yes
November 23, 2024Not ReportedND00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.