Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Nebraska / Onken Farms Trucking LLC

Onken Farms Trucking LLC: USDOT 1720680, Glenvil, NE

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

Onken Farms Trucking LLC (USDOT 1720680) is an intrastate (non hazardous materials) carrier in Glenvil, NE, registered with FMCSA with 6 power units and 4 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 1 roadside inspection from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on July 16, 2025. The states reported 3 crashes in the same period.

The request: Watch Onken Farms Trucking LLC (USDOT 1720680): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
1720680
Location
280 RD 306, Glenvil, NE 68941
Phone
(402) 726 2430
Operation
Intrastate (non hazardous materials); private property, for hire, exempt for hire
Docket
MC 634058
Operating authority
No active operating authority on file with FMCSA
Power units
6
Drivers
4 (4 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
200,000 in 2022
Cargo carried
General freight, Metal sheets, coils and rolls, Logs, poles, beams and lumber, Building materials, Machinery and large objects, Liquids and gases, Grain, feed and hay, Dry bulk commodities, Farm supplies, Fertilizer
Last registration update
January 26, 2023
In the FMCSA register since
December 27, 2007
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Driver inspections100%6.3%
All inspections, any out of service order100%19.4%

Crashes

3 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
August 6, 2026HastingsNE00Yes
December 5, 2025Not ReportedNE00Yes
December 5, 2025Not ReportedNE00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.