Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Georgia / Leon Jones Feed and Grain Inc

Leon Jones Feed and Grain Inc: USDOT 108832, Cumming, GA

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

Leon Jones Feed and Grain Inc (USDOT 108832) is an interstate carrier in Cumming, GA, registered with FMCSA with 118 power units and 73 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 82 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 26, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 20.8% against 22.9% for all carriers (5 of 24 vehicle inspections). The states reported 15 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 6 injuries.

The request: Watch Leon Jones Feed and Grain Inc (USDOT 108832): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
108832
Location
4880 Leland Drive, Cumming, GA 30041
Phone
(770) 887 6117
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 139246
Operating authority
Active common carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$750,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
118
Drivers
73 (73 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
5,950,710 in 2025
Cargo carried
Grain, feed and hay, Chicken By-Products
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (May 19, 2006)
Last registration update
March 26, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
June 1, 1974
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections24520.8%22.9%2.1 points below the national rate
Driver inspections8200%6.3%6.3 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order8256.1%19.4%

Crashes

15 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
August 27, 2026UnincorporatedGA01Yes
June 11, 2026CummingGA01Yes
April 11, 2026HuntersvilleNC00Yes
February 18, 2026Not ReportedGA00Yes
February 13, 2026Union CityGA01Yes
February 3, 2026GA01Yes
September 16, 2025Not ReportedGA00Yes
September 5, 2025Not ReportedGA01Yes
May 21, 2025Not ReportedGA00Yes
April 4, 2025UnincorporatedGA00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.