Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Virginia / Kenneth R Connell Trucking Inc

Kenneth R Connell Trucking Inc: USDOT 476365, Brodnax, VA

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

Kenneth R Connell Trucking Inc (USDOT 476365) is an interstate carrier in Brodnax, VA, registered with FMCSA with 17 power units and 13 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 8 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on August 13, 2026. The states reported 3 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 1 injury.

The request: Watch Kenneth R Connell Trucking Inc (USDOT 476365): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
476365
Location
3401 Gov Harrison Pkwy, Brodnax, VA 23920
Phone
(434) 729 3712
Operation
Interstate; private property
Operating authority
No active operating authority on file with FMCSA
Power units
17
Drivers
13 (12 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
641,721 in 2024
Cargo carried
Logs, poles, beams and lumber, Machinery and large objects, Grain, feed and hay, Wood Chips
Hazardous materials
Yes, as the carrier reports
Last registration update
May 22, 2025
In the FMCSA register since
March 27, 1992
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections300%22.9%
Driver inspections800%6.3%6.3 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order800%19.4%

Crashes

3 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
August 13, 2026Not ReportedVA01Yes
February 24, 2026Not ReportedVA00Yes
May 5, 2025Not ReportedVA00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.