Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Nebraska / Fremont Contract Carriers Inc

Fremont Contract Carriers Inc: USDOT 733, Fremont, NE

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

Fremont Contract Carriers Inc (USDOT 733) is an interstate carrier in Fremont, NE, registered with FMCSA with 386 power units and 351 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 736 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on November 2, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 12.7% against 22.9% for all carriers (42 of 330 vehicle inspections). The states reported 27 crashes in the same period, with 3 deaths and 13 injuries.

The request: Watch Fremont Contract Carriers Inc (USDOT 733): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
733
Location
865 Bud Boulevard, Fremont, NE 68025
Phone
(402) 721 3020
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 128190
Operating authority
Active common carrier and contract carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
386
Drivers
351 (351 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
46,081,369 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight, Metal sheets, coils and rolls, Motor vehicles, Logs, poles, beams and lumber, Building materials, Dry bulk commodities, Paper products
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (September 12, 1994)
Last registration update
May 7, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
June 1, 1974
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections3304212.7%22.9%10.2 points below the national rate
Driver inspections73630.4%6.3%5.9 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order736425.7%19.4%

Crashes

27 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
September 15, 2026Not in City LimitTN01No
August 28, 2026DentonTX00Yes
July 20, 2026Kansas CityMO00Yes
May 8, 2026Not ReportedNE00Yes
March 26, 2026Not ReportedNE00Yes
March 16, 2026StreetmanTX05Yes
March 12, 2026Not ReportedNE00Yes
March 5, 2026Rural(arkansas County)AR00Yes
January 9, 2026Not ReportedCO00Yes
December 7, 2025Non-City Or UnincorporateMO00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.