Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Pennsylvania / DMR World Inc

DMR World Inc: USDOT 3843957, Feasterville-Trevose, PA

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

DMR World Inc (USDOT 3843957) is an interstate carrier in Feasterville-Trevose, PA, registered with FMCSA with 53 power units and 58 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 79 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on December 23, 2025. Its vehicle out of service rate was 22.7% against 22.9% for all carriers (10 of 44 vehicle inspections). The states reported 8 crashes in the same period, with 1 death and 8 injuries.

The request: Watch DMR World Inc (USDOT 3843957): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
3843957
Location
301 Heights LN Apt 28E, Feasterville-Trevose, PA 19053
Phone
(445) 202 2626
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 1398866
Operating authority
No active operating authority on file with FMCSA
Power units
53
Drivers
58 (58 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
457,811 in 2024
Cargo carried
General freight, Household goods, Metal sheets, coils and rolls, Motor vehicles, Building materials, U.S. mail, Chemicals, Paper products, Water well
Hazardous materials
Yes, as the carrier reports
Last registration update
October 29, 2025
In the FMCSA register since
March 16, 2022
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections441022.7%22.9%0.2 points below the national rate
Driver inspections7900%6.3%6.3 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order791012.7%19.4%

Crashes

8 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
November 2, 2025Hilltown TownshipPA00Yes
September 30, 2025OrangeTX01No
September 16, 2025Not ReportedVA00Yes
July 18, 2025Not ReportedVA00Yes
June 19, 2025WinnsboroLA10Yes
June 13, 2025CarlisleAR02Yes
March 7, 2025Kearny TownNJ00Yes
December 23, 2024BurlingtonNC05Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.