Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Kentucky / Creation Gardens Inc

Creation Gardens Inc: USDOT 371005, Louisville, KY

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

Creation Gardens Inc (USDOT 371005) is an interstate carrier in Louisville, KY, registered with FMCSA with 634 power units and 686 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 312 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on November 3, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 7.0% against 22.9% for all carriers (9 of 129 vehicle inspections). The states reported 22 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 7 injuries.

The request: Watch Creation Gardens Inc (USDOT 371005): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
371005
Also does business as
WCW
Location
2055 Nelson Miller Parkway, Louisville, KY 40223
Phone
(502) 587 9012
Operation
Interstate; private property, for hire
Docket
MC 1119280
Operating authority
Active common carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$750,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
634
Drivers
686 (52 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
12,509,313 in 2025
Cargo carried
Fresh produce, Refrigerated food, Paper products, Ice
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (September 28, 2007)
Last registration update
March 17, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
October 25, 1989
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections12997%22.9%15.9 points below the national rate
Driver inspections312185.8%6.3%0.5 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order312278.7%19.4%

Crashes

22 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
July 22, 2026IndianapolisIN00Yes
July 1, 2026ST PetersburgFL00Yes
June 11, 2026Not ReportedCO00Yes
June 11, 2026ParkerCO00Yes
June 4, 2026Creve CoeurMO00Yes
April 1, 2026LewisportKY00Yes
March 27, 2026BunnellFL02Yes
February 19, 2026Grand JunctionCO00Yes
December 4, 2025Not ReportedGA00Yes
November 4, 2025Springfield (township of)OH00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.