Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / South Carolina / Columbia Farms of Georgia Inc

Columbia Farms of Georgia Inc: USDOT 497273, Greenville, SC

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

Columbia Farms of Georgia Inc (USDOT 497273) is an interstate carrier in Greenville, SC, registered with FMCSA with 78 power units and 61 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 31 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 19, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 40.0% against 22.9% for all carriers (6 of 15 vehicle inspections). The states reported 10 crashes in the same period, with 2 deaths and 5 injuries.

The request: Watch Columbia Farms of Georgia Inc (USDOT 497273): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
497273
Location
1354 Rutherford RD, Greenville, SC 29609
Phone
(706) 356 8556
Operation
Interstate; private property
Operating authority
No active operating authority on file with FMCSA
Power units
78
Drivers
61 (61 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
1,514,869 in 2024
Cargo carried
Livestock, Grain, feed and hay, Refrigerated food, Farm supplies, Poultry And Eggs
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (March 6, 2009)
Last registration update
November 7, 2025
In the FMCSA register since
September 9, 1992
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections15640%22.9%17.1 points above the national rate
Driver inspections3113.2%6.3%3.1 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order31722.6%19.4%

Crashes

10 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
October 6, 2026Not ReportedGA00Yes
July 7, 2026GA00Yes
June 5, 2026Not ReportedGA20Yes
January 9, 2026AndersonSC00Yes
January 1, 2026Not ReportedGA01Yes
September 9, 2025Not ReportedGA02Yes
August 26, 2025GreenvilleSC01No
August 14, 2025GreenvilleSC00Yes
July 3, 2025Not ReportedGA01Yes
June 4, 2025Not ReportedGA00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.