Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Pennsylvania / A Duie Pyle Inc

A Duie Pyle Inc: USDOT 113594, West Chester, PA

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

A Duie Pyle Inc (USDOT 113594) is an interstate carrier in West Chester, PA, registered with FMCSA with 2,097 power units and 2,200 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 1,530 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on November 4, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 9.9% against 22.9% for all carriers (102 of 1,026 vehicle inspections). The states reported 111 crashes in the same period, with 4 deaths and 40 injuries.

The request: Watch A Duie Pyle Inc (USDOT 113594): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
113594
Location
650 Westtown RD, West Chester, PA 19382
Phone
(610) 696 5800
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
FF 36613
Operating authority
Active common carrier and contract carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
2,097
Drivers
2,200 (2,039 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
118,427,845 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight, Household goods, Metal sheets, coils and rolls, Logs, poles, beams and lumber, Building materials, Machinery and large objects, Fresh produce, Liquids and gases, Intermodal containers, U.S. mail, Chemicals, Dry bulk commodities, Refrigerated food, Beverages, Paper products, Water well
Hazardous materials
Yes, as the carrier reports
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (January 8, 2001)
Last registration update
April 30, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
June 1, 1974
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections1,0261029.9%22.9%13.0 points below the national rate
Driver inspections1,530120.8%6.3%5.5 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order1,5301147.5%19.4%

Crashes

111 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
October 15, 2026GraftonMA00Yes
October 3, 2026Not ReportedVA01Yes
September 27, 2026RichmondVA00Yes
September 25, 2026Beaver Falls CityPA01Yes
September 25, 2026RamseyNJ00Yes
September 23, 2026Downe TWPNJ00Yes
September 22, 2026Schuylkill Haven BoroughPA00Yes
September 11, 2026BridgeportCT00Yes
September 4, 2026Newport NewsVA00Yes
September 4, 2026Not ReportedVA01No

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.