Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Georgia / Walker Concrete Company LLC

Walker Concrete Company LLC: USDOT 935062, Stockbridge, GA

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

Walker Concrete Company LLC (USDOT 935062) is an interstate carrier in Stockbridge, GA, registered with FMCSA with 108 power units and 67 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 31 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 20, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 27.3% against 22.9% for all carriers (3 of 11 vehicle inspections). The states reported 6 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 6 injuries.

The request: Watch Walker Concrete Company LLC (USDOT 935062): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
935062
Location
220 Corporate Center Drive Ste D, Stockbridge, GA 30281
Phone
(770) 506 7125
Operation
Interstate; private property
Operating authority
No active operating authority on file with FMCSA
Power units
108
Drivers
67 (67 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
60,000 in 2025
Cargo carried
Building materials, Dry bulk commodities, Concrete
Last registration update
March 26, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
February 21, 2001
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections11327.3%22.9%4.4 points above the national rate
Driver inspections3013.3%6.3%3.0 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order31412.9%19.4%

Crashes

6 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
May 16, 2026-1 PalmettoGA02Yes
April 16, 2026GA00Yes
January 9, 2026UnincorporatedGA01Yes
December 19, 2025Not ReportedGA00Yes
July 17, 2025Not ReportedGA02Yes
March 22, 2025GA01Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.