Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Idaho / United Site Services of Maryland Inc

United Site Services of Maryland Inc, USDOT 574986

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

United Site Services of Maryland Inc (USDOT 574986) is an interstate carrier in Meridian, ID, registered with FMCSA with 218 power units and 164 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 93 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 20, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 31.7% against 22.9% for all carriers (20 of 63 vehicle inspections). The states reported 10 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 5 injuries.

The request: Watch United Site Services of Maryland Inc (USDOT 574986): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
574986
Also does business as
Uss United Site Services
Location
2487 W Navigator DR Ste 300 Ste 300, Meridian, ID 83642
Phone
(800) 864 5387
Operation
Interstate; private property
Operating authority
No active operating authority on file with FMCSA
Power units
218
Drivers
164 (37 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
3,415,231 in 2025
Cargo carried
Building materials, Mobile homes, Liquids and gases, Garbage, refuse and trash, Toilet Waste
Last registration update
April 7, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
September 19, 1994
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections632031.7%22.9%8.8 points above the national rate
Driver inspections9388.6%6.3%2.3 points above the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order932526.9%19.4%

Crashes

10 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
October 1, 2026Not ReportedVA00Yes
June 2, 2026SummerfieldMD01Yes
February 19, 2026New WindsorMD01Yes
January 9, 2026FarmvilleNC01Yes
November 26, 2025Not ReportedVA00Yes
November 11, 2025InmanSC00Yes
August 16, 2025Linthicum HeightsMD00Yes
April 18, 2025VA00Yes
April 11, 2025North CharlestonSC00Yes
November 18, 2024MD02Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.