Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Washington / Two Kegs Trucking LLC

Two Kegs Trucking LLC: USDOT 4020399, Spokane, WA

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

Two Kegs Trucking LLC (USDOT 4020399) is an interstate carrier in Spokane, WA, registered with FMCSA with 50 power units and 50 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 347 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on November 3, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 31.2% against 22.9% for all carriers (50 of 160 vehicle inspections). The states reported 12 crashes in the same period, with 1 death and 2 injuries.

The request: Watch Two Kegs Trucking LLC (USDOT 4020399): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
4020399
Location
6905 S Cheney Spokane RD, Spokane, WA 99224
Phone
(509) 936 1455
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 1516254
Operating authority
Active common carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
50
Drivers
50 (50 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
500,000 in 2026
Cargo carried
General freight
Last registration update
June 9, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
January 31, 2023
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections1605031.2%22.9%8.3 points above the national rate
Driver inspections34792.6%6.3%3.7 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order3475716.4%19.4%

Crashes

12 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
October 23, 2026WanamingoMN01Yes
October 10, 2026Not ReportedNM11Yes
August 7, 2026ElktonSD00Yes
August 3, 2026Elk CityOK00Yes
July 25, 2026HoustonTX00Yes
June 17, 2026WoodburyMN00Yes
June 8, 2026Not ReportedCO00Yes
May 19, 2026Not in City LimitTN00Yes
May 13, 2026Not in City LimitTN00Yes
April 26, 2026BirminghamAL00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.