Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Georgia / Titanium American Trucking Inc

Titanium American Trucking Inc: USDOT 4140573, Oakwood, GA

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

Titanium American Trucking Inc (USDOT 4140573) is an interstate carrier in Oakwood, GA, registered with FMCSA with 139 power units and 132 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 134 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on November 2, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 15.6% against 22.9% for all carriers (5 of 32 vehicle inspections). The states reported 13 crashes in the same period, with 2 deaths and 8 injuries.

The request: Watch Titanium American Trucking Inc (USDOT 4140573): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
4140573
Location
4125 W White RD, Oakwood, GA 30566
Phone
(770) 532 0057
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 1587462
Operating authority
Active common carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
139
Drivers
132 (132 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
15,880,000 in 2024
Cargo carried
General freight, Household goods, Refrigerated food, Beverages, Paper products, Farm supplies
Hazardous materials
Yes, as the carrier reports
Last registration update
March 23, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
October 5, 2023
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections32515.6%22.9%7.3 points below the national rate
Driver inspections13400%6.3%6.3 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order13453.7%19.4%

Crashes

13 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
August 28, 2026Not ReportedGA02Yes
July 1, 2026GA00Yes
June 2, 2026UnincorporatedGA00Yes
January 28, 2026OakwoodGA01No
January 20, 2026GA01Yes
November 18, 2025GA00Yes
November 6, 2025Not ReportedGA00Yes
November 6, 2025Not ReportedVA00Yes
May 16, 2025MooresvilleNC01Yes
April 21, 2025SpartanburgSC00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.