Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Virginia / Titan Virginia Ready Mix LLC

Titan Virginia Ready Mix LLC: USDOT 1347621, Norfolk, VA

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

Titan Virginia Ready Mix LLC (USDOT 1347621) is an interstate carrier in Norfolk, VA, registered with FMCSA with 178 power units and 157 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 14 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 26, 2026. The states reported 7 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 7 injuries.

The request: Watch Titan Virginia Ready Mix LLC (USDOT 1347621): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
1347621
Location
1151 Azalea Garden RD, Norfolk, VA 23502
Phone
(757) 858 6500
Operation
Interstate; private property
Operating authority
No active operating authority on file with FMCSA
Power units
178
Drivers
157
Miles reported
1,722,443 in 2025
Cargo carried
Concrete Hauling
Last registration update
March 10, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
March 18, 2005
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections200%22.9%
Driver inspections1417.1%6.3%0.8 points above the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order1417.1%19.4%

Crashes

7 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
March 20, 2026Not ReportedVA03Yes
November 16, 2025RichmondVA00Yes
November 14, 2025Not ReportedVA01Yes
October 27, 2025FredericksburgVA01Yes
March 19, 2025Virginia Beach CityVA01Yes
March 17, 2025VA01Yes
December 16, 2024Virginia Beach CityVA00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.