Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Nebraska / Sysco Lincoln Transportation Company Inc

Sysco Lincoln Transportation Company Inc, USDOT 53284

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

Sysco Lincoln Transportation Company Inc (USDOT 53284) is an interstate carrier in Lincoln, NE, registered with FMCSA with 145 power units and 151 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 100 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on November 2, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 36.7% against 22.9% for all carriers (11 of 30 vehicle inspections). The states reported 9 crashes in the same period, with 1 death and 5 injuries.

The request: Watch Sysco Lincoln Transportation Company Inc (USDOT 53284): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
53284
Location
1100 Kingbird Road, Lincoln, NE 68521
Phone
(402) 423 1031
Operation
Interstate; private property, for hire
Docket
MC 205330
Operating authority
Active contract carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$750,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
145
Drivers
151 (151 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
7,080,002 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight, Household goods, Fresh produce, Chemicals, Dry bulk commodities, Refrigerated food, Beverages, Paper products, Restaurant Supplies
Hazardous materials
Yes, as the carrier reports
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (March 4, 2005)
Last registration update
April 20, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
June 1, 1974
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections301136.7%22.9%13.8 points above the national rate
Driver inspections10022%6.3%4.3 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order1001313%19.4%

Crashes

9 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
March 30, 2026WichitaKS01No
January 2, 2026LincolnNE02Yes
October 22, 2025Not ReportedNE00Yes
September 24, 2025FremontNE00Yes
July 4, 2025RuralSD00Yes
June 17, 2025Not ReportedKS01No
May 13, 2025NE10Yes
February 15, 2025IA01Yes
February 12, 2025IA00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.