Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Nevada / Sta of Nevada Inc

Sta of Nevada Inc: USDOT 4250320, Winnemucca, NV

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

Sta of Nevada Inc (USDOT 4250320) is an intrastate (non hazardous materials) carrier in Winnemucca, NV, registered with FMCSA with 58 power units and 58 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 46 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on June 10, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 23.9% against 22.9% for all carriers (11 of 46 vehicle inspections). The states reported 2 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 2 injuries.

The request: Watch Sta of Nevada Inc (USDOT 4250320): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
4250320
Location
4500 Jungo RD, Winnemucca, NV 89445
Phone
(775) 455 5455
Operation
Intrastate (non hazardous materials); for hire
Operating authority
No active operating authority on file with FMCSA
Power units
58, of which 58 buses
Drivers
58 (58 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
100,000 in 2025
Cargo carried
Passengers
Last registration update
May 7, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
June 5, 2024
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections461123.9%22.9%1.0 points above the national rate
Driver inspections2700%6.3%6.3 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order461123.9%19.4%

Crashes

2 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
April 2, 2026Not ReportedNV01Yes
March 17, 2026Not ReportedNV01No

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.