Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Tennessee / Smyrna Ready Mix Concrete LLC

Smyrna Ready Mix Concrete LLC, USDOT 1738904

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

Smyrna Ready Mix Concrete LLC (USDOT 1738904) is an interstate carrier in Murfreesboro, TN, registered with FMCSA with 6,278 power units and 4,985 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 2,207 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on November 2, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 22.7% against 22.9% for all carriers (247 of 1,086 vehicle inspections). The states reported 226 crashes in the same period, with 8 deaths and 110 injuries.

The request: Watch Smyrna Ready Mix Concrete LLC (USDOT 1738904): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
1738904
Also does business as
SRM Concrete - Piqua Concrete - SRM Jones and Stone Drilling - Hollingshead Cement
Location
1000 Hollingshead Circle, Murfreesboro, TN 37129
Phone
(615) 355 1028
Operation
Interstate; private property
Operating authority
No active operating authority on file with FMCSA
Power units
6,278
Drivers
4,985 (4,985 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
90,790,829 in 2024
Cargo carried
Building materials, Machinery and large objects, Dry bulk commodities, Water well
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (April 6, 2022)
Last registration update
April 10, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
February 18, 2008
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections1,08624722.7%22.9%0.2 points below the national rate
Driver inspections2,205341.5%6.3%4.8 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order2,20727512.5%19.4%

Crashes

226 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
October 12, 2026Not ReportedVA00Yes
October 9, 2026DecaturTX00Yes
October 6, 2026AynorSC00Yes
September 29, 2026Johnson (township of)OH00Yes
September 25, 2026HillviewKY04Yes
September 24, 2026London TWPMI01Yes
September 24, 2026Not ReportedCO01Yes
September 22, 2026SaginawTX00Yes
September 22, 2026MontgomeryOH00Yes
September 21, 2026OcalaFL01Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.