Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Georgia / Sellam Trucking Inc

Sellam Trucking Inc: USDOT 1751526, Dacula, GA

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

Sellam Trucking Inc (USDOT 1751526) is an intrastate (non hazardous materials) carrier in Dacula, GA, registered with FMCSA with 4 power units and 4 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 17 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 28, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 80.0% against 22.9% for all carriers (4 of 5 vehicle inspections). The states reported 8 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 5 injuries.

The request: Watch Sellam Trucking Inc (USDOT 1751526): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
1751526
Location
710 Dacula RD, Dacula, GA 30019
Phone
(470) 469 0057
Operation
Intrastate (non hazardous materials); private property, for hire
Operating authority
No active operating authority on file with FMCSA
Power units
4
Drivers
4 (4 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
701,945 in 2024
Cargo carried
Building materials, Dirt
Last registration update
May 9, 2025
In the FMCSA register since
March 21, 2008
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections5480%22.9%57.1 points above the national rate
Driver inspections17211.8%6.3%5.5 points above the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order17635.3%19.4%

Crashes

8 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
August 20, 2026DecaturGA00Yes
July 29, 2026AtlantaGA04Yes
March 3, 2026LilburnGA00Yes
September 17, 2025Not ReportedGA00Yes
August 26, 2025AtlantaGA01Yes
August 20, 2025AlpharettaGA00Yes
July 29, 2025Not ReportedGA00Yes
January 3, 2025CovingtonGA00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.