Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Georgia / RRR Transportation Company

RRR Transportation Company: USDOT 485962, Calhoun, GA

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

RRR Transportation Company (USDOT 485962) is an interstate carrier in Calhoun, GA, registered with FMCSA with 60 power units and 92 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 156 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on November 4, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 26.8% against 22.9% for all carriers (15 of 56 vehicle inspections). The states reported 7 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 4 injuries.

The request: Watch RRR Transportation Company (USDOT 485962): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
485962
Also does business as
RRR Transportation Co
Location
1195 Mauldin RD NW, Calhoun, GA 30701
Phone
(706) 625 9229
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 213026
Operating authority
Active common carrier and contract carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$750,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
60
Drivers
92 (92 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
8,639,442 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight, Household goods, Building materials, Fresh produce, Refrigerated food, Beverages
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (May 26, 1993)
Last registration update
February 20, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
June 2, 1992
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections561526.8%22.9%3.9 points above the national rate
Driver inspections15610.6%6.3%5.7 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order1561710.9%19.4%

Crashes

7 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
August 8, 2026BoiseID00Yes
May 4, 2026Rural JeffersonAL00Yes
January 13, 2026Not ReportedCO01Yes
January 13, 2026Not ReportedCO01Yes
October 29, 2025Hoyleton TWPIL01Yes
October 26, 2025North BendWA00Yes
September 28, 2025Non-City Or UnincorporateMO01Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.