Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Georgia / Rider Transport Inc

Rider Transport Inc: USDOT 1477102, Gainesville, GA

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

Rider Transport Inc (USDOT 1477102) is an interstate carrier in Gainesville, GA, registered with FMCSA with 12 power units and 12 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 13 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 1, 2026. The states reported 2 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 2 injuries.

The request: Watch Rider Transport Inc (USDOT 1477102): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
1477102
Location
5250 Clarks Bridge Road, Gainesville, GA 30506
Phone
(770) 539 0196
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 578559
Operating authority
Active common carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$750,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
12
Drivers
12 (12 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
598,325 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight, Household goods, Logs, poles, beams and lumber, Building materials, Machinery and large objects, Fresh produce, Livestock, Grain, feed and hay, U.S. mail, Dry bulk commodities, Refrigerated food, Beverages, Paper products, Farm supplies
Last registration update
April 6, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
March 22, 2006
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections2150%22.9%
Driver inspections1300%6.3%6.3 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order1317.7%19.4%

Crashes

2 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
September 29, 2025Not ReportedGA02Yes
May 29, 2025Not ReportedGA00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.