Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Illinois / Rain Dogs Trucking Inc

Rain Dogs Trucking Inc: USDOT 1430510, Willowbrook, IL

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

Rain Dogs Trucking Inc (USDOT 1430510) is an interstate carrier in Willowbrook, IL, registered with FMCSA with 80 power units and 105 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 250 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 28, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 22.1% against 22.9% for all carriers (23 of 104 vehicle inspections). The states reported 14 crashes in the same period, with 1 death and 9 injuries.

The request: Watch Rain Dogs Trucking Inc (USDOT 1430510): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
1430510
Location
689 Executive DR, Willowbrook, IL 60527
Phone
(708) 898 4900
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 714216
Operating authority
Active common carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
80
Drivers
105 (1 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
1 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight, Metal sheets, coils and rolls, Motor vehicles, Logs, poles, beams and lumber, Building materials, Machinery and large objects, Fresh produce, Liquids and gases, Grain, feed and hay, Coal and coke, Garbage, refuse and trash, U.S. mail, Chemicals, Dry bulk commodities, Beverages, Paper products, Utilities, Farm supplies, Water well
Last registration update
April 24, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
October 31, 2005
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections1042322.1%22.9%0.8 points below the national rate
Driver inspections25041.6%6.3%4.7 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order2502710.8%19.4%

Crashes

14 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
October 15, 2026SandersAZ00Yes
May 16, 2026GarlandTX00Yes
March 5, 2026I-90MT00Yes
November 4, 2025MooresvilleNC01Yes
October 21, 2025RensselaerIN03Yes
October 6, 2025DallasTX02Yes
August 1, 2025Jefferson TWPIL00Yes
July 20, 2025Not ReportedGA00Yes
July 18, 2025Not ReportedGA00Yes
May 15, 2025SalisburyNC00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.