Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Georgia / R & M Grading & Hauling Inc

R & M Grading & Hauling Inc: USDOT 891857, Kennesaw, GA

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

R & M Grading & Hauling Inc (USDOT 891857) is an intrastate (non hazardous materials) carrier in Kennesaw, GA, registered with FMCSA with 65 power units and 55 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 18 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on September 8, 2026. The states reported 5 crashes in the same period, with 1 death and 4 injuries.

The request: Watch R & M Grading & Hauling Inc (USDOT 891857): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
891857
Location
2300 Burnt Wood DR, Kennesaw, GA 30152
Phone
(770) 218 3055
Operation
Intrastate (non hazardous materials); for hire
Docket
MC 475888
Operating authority
No active operating authority on file with FMCSA
Power units
65
Drivers
55
Miles reported
3,300,000 in 2024
Cargo carried
Building materials, Dirt,Rock
Last registration update
June 20, 2025
In the FMCSA register since
July 6, 2000
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections400%22.9%
Driver inspections1815.6%6.3%0.7 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order1815.6%19.4%

Crashes

5 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
May 11, 2026Not ReportedGA01Yes
April 20, 2026GA01Yes
August 15, 2025AustellGA02Yes
May 29, 2025Not ReportedGA00Yes
December 5, 2024AcworthGA10No

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.