Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Georgia / Quikrete Heavy Materials Transportation LLC

Quikrete Heavy Materials Transportation LLC, USDOT 828604

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

Quikrete Heavy Materials Transportation LLC (USDOT 828604) is an interstate carrier in Atlanta, GA, registered with FMCSA with 7 power units and 7 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 142 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on November 3, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 22.0% against 22.9% for all carriers (20 of 91 vehicle inspections). The states reported 8 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 5 injuries.

The request: Watch Quikrete Heavy Materials Transportation LLC (USDOT 828604): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
828604
Also does business as
QHM Transportation
Location
5 Concourse Parkway Suite 1900, Atlanta, GA 30328
Phone
(404) 634 9100
Operation
Interstate; private property, for hire
Docket
MC 1656331
Operating authority
Active common carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$750,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
7
Drivers
7 (7 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
101,000 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight, Logs, poles, beams and lumber, Building materials, Machinery and large objects, Intermodal containers, Dry bulk commodities, Precast Concrete
Hazardous materials
Yes, as the carrier reports
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (March 28, 2008)
Last registration update
February 10, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
September 21, 1999
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections912022%22.9%0.9 points below the national rate
Driver inspections14210.7%6.3%5.6 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order1422114.8%19.4%

Crashes

8 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
September 17, 2026Powder SpringsGA00Yes
August 13, 2026Not ReportedSC01Yes
July 9, 2026AvondaleAZ01No
July 6, 2026ThomasvilleNC00Yes
April 15, 2026Not ReportedVA01No
February 17, 2026FlagstaffAZ01Yes
September 29, 2025UnincorporatedFL01Yes
April 10, 2025GreensboroNC00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.