Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Indiana / Quality Drive Away Inc

Quality Drive Away Inc, Goshen, IN: USDOT 465185, 1,364 power units, 589 inspections, 24 crashes

Quality Drive Away Inc (USDOT 465185) is an interstate carrier in Goshen, IN, registered with FMCSA with 1,364 power units and 1,364 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 589 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on November 4, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 4.9% against 22.9% for all carriers (22 of 446 vehicle inspections). The states reported 24 crashes in the same period, with 2 deaths and 7 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
465185
Location
64825 CR 31 Suite 200, Goshen, IN 46528
Phone
(574) 642 2000
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 248649
Operating authority
Active common carrier and contract carrier and broker authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
1,364
Drivers
1,364 (1,067 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
21,562,406 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight, Motor vehicles, Driveaway and towaway
Hazardous materials
Yes, as the carrier reports
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (May 21, 2019)
Last registration update
May 5, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
December 5, 1991
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections446224.9%22.9%18.0 points below the national rate
Driver inspections589223.7%6.3%2.6 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order589427.1%19.4%

Crashes

24 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
September 10, 2026Not ListedTX00Yes
August 17, 2026Not ListedTX00Yes
June 23, 2026Lower Southampton TownshiPA00Yes
May 29, 2026StocktonCA00Yes
April 28, 2026Not ListedTX00Yes
April 23, 2026Not ReportedKS10Yes
April 23, 2026Not ReportedKS10Yes
April 15, 2026PetersburgNY00Yes
March 18, 2026DunwoodyGA00Yes
March 2, 2026Not ListedTX01Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.