Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Arkansas / Pam Transport Inc

Pam Transport Inc: USDOT 179752, Tontitown, AR

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

Pam Transport Inc (USDOT 179752) is an interstate carrier in Tontitown, AR, registered with FMCSA with 2,049 power units and 2,091 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 2,990 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on November 4, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 14.6% against 22.9% for all carriers (302 of 2,072 vehicle inspections). The states reported 106 crashes in the same period, with 4 deaths and 58 injuries.

The request: Watch Pam Transport Inc (USDOT 179752): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
179752
Also does business as
Pam Transport
Location
297 W Henri De Tonti Blvd, Tontitown, AR 72762
Phone
(479) 361 9111
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 150496
Operating authority
Active common carrier and contract carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
2,049
Drivers
2,091 (2,091 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
150,934,651 in 2024
Cargo carried
General freight
Hazardous materials
Yes, as the carrier reports
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (November 7, 1995)
Last registration update
January 22, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
June 1, 1974
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections2,07230214.6%22.9%8.3 points below the national rate
Driver inspections2,990451.5%6.3%4.8 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order2,99034411.5%19.4%

Crashes

106 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
October 12, 2026MaysvilleKY04Yes
October 9, 2026Not ReportedGA00Yes
October 9, 2026HogansvilleGA00Yes
October 8, 2026North WilkesboroNC00Yes
September 2, 2026UnincorporatedGA00Yes
September 1, 2026Not ReportedGA01Yes
August 29, 2026AlbuquerqueNM01Yes
August 26, 2026WoburnMA01Yes
August 25, 2026BrazilIN00Yes
August 16, 2026Kansas CityMO01Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.