Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Georgia / Palmetto Line Contractors Inc

Palmetto Line Contractors Inc: USDOT 1460664, Palmetto, GA

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

Palmetto Line Contractors Inc (USDOT 1460664) is an interstate carrier in Palmetto, GA, registered with FMCSA with 37 power units and 5 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 5 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on February 5, 2026. The states reported 4 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 1 injury.

The request: Watch Palmetto Line Contractors Inc (USDOT 1460664): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
1460664
Location
503 Tommy Lee Cook Road, Palmetto, GA 30268
Phone
(678) 300 3777
Operation
Interstate; private property
Operating authority
No active operating authority on file with FMCSA
Power units
37
Drivers
5 (5 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
30,169 in 2025
Cargo carried
Machinery and large objects, Equipment
Last registration update
April 7, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
February 7, 2006
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections2150%22.9%
Driver inspections5240%6.3%33.7 points above the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order5360%19.4%

Crashes

4 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
June 18, 2026Not ReportedGA00Yes
May 22, 2026Not ReportedGA00Yes
February 5, 2026GA00Yes
August 8, 2025Not ReportedGA01Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.