Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Illinois / Oskar Ex Incorporated

Oskar Ex Incorporated: USDOT 2784335, Lake in the Hills, IL

Updated November 7, 2026. Source: US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files.

Oskar Ex Incorporated (USDOT 2784335) is an interstate carrier in Lake in the Hills, IL, registered with FMCSA with 28 power units and 36 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 231 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 27, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 5.8% against 22.9% for all carriers (8 of 137 vehicle inspections). The states reported 5 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 2 injuries.

The request: Watch Oskar Ex Incorporated (USDOT 2784335): each new inspection, crash and authority change. $10 of work on sign-up, no card.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
2784335
Location
9100 Trinity DR, Lake in the Hills, IL 60156
Phone
(312) 465 8687
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 927675
Operating authority
Active common carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
28
Drivers
36 (3 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
2,800,000 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight, Motor vehicles
Last registration update
May 20, 2025
In the FMCSA register since
July 23, 2015
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections13785.8%22.9%17.1 points below the national rate
Driver inspections231114.8%6.3%1.5 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order231198.2%19.4%

Crashes

5 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
June 4, 2026Salt Creek (township of)OH00Yes
April 30, 2026Not ReportedVA00Yes
January 14, 2026Not ReportedKS01Yes
April 10, 2025Not ListedTX01Yes
January 14, 2025AtokaOK00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.